Welcome to Kuala Lumpur Pools. " PLAY AND BE A WINNER EVERY DAY "
Singapore toto 4D
DAILY RESULTS :: wednesday


DateWinning NumbersAdditional Number
Wednesday , 13-12-2017 08 12 24 30 32 45 44
Wednesday , 06-12-2017 05 15 24 29 33 42 23
Wednesday , 29-11-2017 08 11 17 23 32 40 15
Wednesday , 22-11-2017 04 05 19 24 28 39 02
Wednesday , 15-11-2017 06 10 19 23 25 45 35
Wednesday , 08-11-2017 07 09 23 27 31 41 40
Wednesday , 01-11-2017 03 07 17 22 34 38 09
Wednesday , 25-10-2017 04 12 24 31 34 39 32
Wednesday , 18-10-2017 07 13 24 33 35 42 34
Wednesday , 11-10-2017 01 06 23 24 27 41 16
Wednesday , 04-10-2017 02 07 23 25 31 42 18
Wednesday , 27-09-2017 08 15 24 30 35 42 28
Wednesday , 20-09-2017 07 09 23 26 28 43 38
Wednesday , 13-09-2017 05 06 18 23 34 45 20
Wednesday , 06-09-2017 04 09 19 21 31 41 10
Wednesday , 30-08-2017 05 11 21 23 35 38 15
Wednesday , 23-08-2017 07 09 18 19 35 38 13
Wednesday , 16-08-2017 03 05 16 21 27 43 06
Wednesday , 09-08-2017 05 10 17 26 33 42 45
Wednesday , 02-08-2017 09 13 23 26 35 39 44
Wednesday , 26-07-2017 08 12 23 30 31 42 41
Wednesday , 19-07-2017 04 05 17 21 25 40 06
Wednesday , 12-07-2017 03 08 15 20 30 45 07
Wednesday , 05-07-2017 07 12 23 25 29 45 04
Wednesday , 28-06-2017 04 07 19 24 27 45 41
Wednesday , 21-06-2017 04 14 23 25 29 42 36
Wednesday , 14-06-2017 08 15 16 20 26 38 43
Wednesday , 07-06-2017 08 09 20 24 32 40 02
Wednesday , 31-05-2017 06 12 15 16 27 42 13
Wednesday , 24-05-2017 05 15 21 23 34 45 14
Wednesday , 17-05-2017 01 10 21 25 31 39 04
Wednesday , 10-05-2017 01 07 18 20 35 41 06
Wednesday , 03-05-2017 01 06 16 22 30 42 03
Wednesday , 26-04-2017 06 10 21 24 34 38 08
Wednesday , 19-04-2017 03 14 16 17 26 39 04
Wednesday , 12-04-2017 01 11 21 30 35 44 36
Wednesday , 05-04-2017 01 08 17 21 31 39 25
Wednesday , 29-03-2017 05 10 15 18 28 38 19
Wednesday , 22-03-2017 04 11 22 23 28 41 39
Wednesday , 15-03-2017 06 07 16 17 33 45 20
Wednesday , 08-03-2017 06 14 24 27 33 39 31
Wednesday , 01-03-2017 09 11 20 28 29 44 45
Wednesday , 22-02-2017 01 11 20 23 30 40 15
Wednesday , 15-02-2017 09 14 20 21 26 41 08
Wednesday , 08-02-2017 05 15 21 23 35 44 41
Wednesday , 01-02-2017 09 13 22 24 30 40 43
Wednesday , 25-01-2017 03 15 24 30 34 40 31
Wednesday , 18-01-2017 08 15 23 25 35 40 38
Wednesday , 11-01-2017 07 15 24 26 35 42 31
Wednesday , 04-01-2017 06 09 16 24 27 38 22
Wednesday , 28-12-2016 06 07 19 22 30 38 17
Wednesday , 21-12-2016 01 11 15 16 28 38 02
Wednesday , 14-12-2016 08 15 18 19 25 38 01
Wednesday , 07-12-2016 08 13 21 27 33 45 37
Wednesday , 30-11-2016 04 07 16 22 33 39 18
Wednesday , 23-11-2016 06 09 16 25 33 45 07
Wednesday , 16-11-2016 03 06 18 24 26 43 08
Wednesday , 09-11-2016 01 05 15 16 25 39 24
Wednesday , 02-11-2016 02 07 24 29 33 40 39
Wednesday , 26-10-2016 03 07 15 20 31 41 06
Wednesday , 19-10-2016 05 12 17 18 28 42 09
Wednesday , 12-10-2016 06 12 19 25 33 40 26
Wednesday , 05-10-2016 02 07 16 20 29 41 11
Wednesday , 28-09-2016 04 08 23 24 26 39 11
Wednesday , 21-09-2016 07 15 24 32 35 38 25
Wednesday , 14-09-2016 01 05 23 29 32 44 17
Wednesday , 07-09-2016 05 08 15 17 28 42 04
Wednesday , 31-08-2016 03 05 17 23 35 39 19
Wednesday , 24-08-2016 02 06 20 22 27 40 01
Wednesday , 17-08-2016 07 11 24 32 34 42 31
Wednesday , 10-08-2016 05 09 17 25 34 43 22
Wednesday , 03-08-2016 06 14 19 24 32 39 45
Wednesday , 27-07-2016 07 11 17 21 34 39 33
Wednesday , 20-07-2016 04 06 16 18 34 38 17
Wednesday , 13-07-2016 03 07 22 27 31 40 36
Wednesday , 06-07-2016 01 10 16 20 27 45 23
Wednesday , 29-06-2016 07 10 21 29 34 44 40
Wednesday , 22-06-2016 01 07 19 27 34 39 06
Wednesday , 15-06-2016 08 14 18 26 34 41 27
Wednesday , 08-06-2016 02 08 18 25 26 40 05
Wednesday , 01-06-2016 02 13 17 18 30 44 24
Wednesday , 25-05-2016 04 14 17 26 34 41 02
Wednesday , 18-05-2016 07 08 24 27 31 45 06
Wednesday , 11-05-2016 05 10 15 16 28 38 41
Wednesday , 04-05-2016 05 10 16 18 35 43 17
Wednesday , 27-04-2016 06 07 17 20 26 41 08
Wednesday , 20-04-2016 03 15 17 25 29 39 41
Wednesday , 13-04-2016 05 14 24 28 31 39 33
Wednesday , 06-04-2016 07 12 22 27 30 39 32
Wednesday , 30-03-2016 04 12 24 31 32 40 29
Wednesday , 23-03-2016 04 15 16 25 26 43 34
Wednesday , 16-03-2016 05 08 20 26 27 38 02
Wednesday , 09-03-2016 05 10 19 24 28 40 06
Wednesday , 02-03-2016 04 05 17 24 25 42 08
Wednesday , 24-02-2016 04 14 23 25 29 45 34
Wednesday , 17-02-2016 02 08 17 21 26 40 38
Wednesday , 10-02-2016 08 13 24 26 30 42 43
Wednesday , 03-02-2016 06 14 23 28 34 38 13
Wednesday , 27-01-2016 01 09 16 21 25 42 04
Wednesday , 20-01-2016 03 09 17 22 29 44 37